PIH Health Announces Fiscal Year 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Published on September 30, 2019

PIH Health Announces Fiscal Year 2019-2020 Board of Director

PIH Health, Inc. is pleased to announce its fiscal year (FY) 2019-2020 Board of Directors. The Board officers are as follows: J. Richard Atwood will serve as Chair, Jeffrey Hamar as Vice Chair, Charlotte Weaver RN, Ph.D. as Secretary, and Edward Dunlap as Treasurer. The Board of Directors includes physicians and business and community leaders who meet each month to discuss the current state and future of PIH Health.  


“Our Board members’ leadership is one-of-a-kind,” says James R. West, PIH Health president and chief executive officer. “Each individual provides specific skillsets that will enhance PIH Health’s efforts to provide high-quality care for patients in the communities we serve.”


The fiscal year 2019-20 PIH Health Board is comprised of 12 Directors: Alex Alvarez; J. Richard Atwood; Paula Cowan; Blayne Cutler, M.D., Ph.D.; Jane Dicus; Edward Dunlap; Peter Greaney, M.D.; Jeffrey Hamar; Patrick Monroe; Robert Petrina, Charlotte Weaver RN, Ph.D.; and Kenton Woods.