Fiscal Year 2020-2021 PIH Health Board of Directors - PIH Health

Skip to Content

Published on October 01, 2020

Fiscal Year 2020-2021 PIH Health Board of Directors

PIH Health, Inc. is pleased to announce its fiscal year (FY) 2020-2021 Board of Directors. The Board officers are as follows: Jeffrey Hamar will serve as Chair; Patrick Monroe as Vice Chair; Charlotte Weaver, RN, Ph.D. as Secretary; and Alex Alvarez as Treasurer. These individuals, who consist of physicians, business and community leaders will meet each month to discuss the current state and future of PIH Health.   

“Our Board members are innovative, highly-skilled individuals who contribute their expertise and best practices to the enterprise,” says James R. West, PIH Health president and chief executive officer. “Each individual brings a unique talent to PIH Health, but they all share one common goal which is to ensure high-quality care is provided to patients in the communities we serve.” 

The fiscal year 2020-21 PIH Health Board is comprised of 11 Directors: Alex Alvarez; J. Richard Atwood; Paula Cowan; Blayne Cutler, MD, Ph.D.; Jane Dicus; Peter Greaney, MD; Jeffrey Hamar; Patrick Monroe; Paul Treinen; Charlotte Weaver, RN, Ph.D.; and Kenton Woods.